GUEST TESTIMONIALS

We invite you to share your review on Tripadvisor or Google Reviews

 

We love hearing from our guests! If you’ve enjoyed a stay with us, we invite you to share your review on Tripadvisor or Google Reviews.
Your feedback is greatly appreciated, both by ourselves, as well as other travellers.
Thank you so much for your support!

RECENT REVIEWS

Ratings & Reviews on Google and Tripadvisor

 
Natalie Goldsmith Avatar
My husband and I stayed in unit 111 at One Canal Point for a week and had the most amazing time! The unit is on the ground floor, corner unit, with a private patio and unobstructed view down the canal. Easily the best location in the complex. It's very quiet, spotlessly clean, and had everything we could have asked for! We loved waking up in time to watch the sunrise from the kitchen while enjoying the tasty Nespresso coffee. The unit is a 2 bed, 2 bath, so next time we come back, we'll definitely bring another couple or our kids with us. Also, there is an assigned parking spot right out front which was so convenient!
The complex has an awesome pool with a beach entrance on one side. There is also a jacuzzi. One night when we didn't feel up for going out to dinner, we used the BBQs on site which were great! Although the island is very safe, we liked how the complex has a secure gate. Also, there's a nice gym on site we used a few times.
Pretty much everywhere we wanted to go was within a 4-minute drive from One Canal Point. We highly recommend this complex and will be back!
read more
Natalie G. 16 Feb 2024
Courtney Frances Avatar
This place was family friendly and a great stay! | Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities
read more
Courtney F. 16 Feb 2024
Wendy Davis Avatar
Fantastic place to stay!
The two bedroom unit on the canal was beautiful with a peaceful setting. The kitchen was fully equipped with everything you could possibly need to create meals while staying there. Full size washer and dryer, large kitchen, large bathrooms, comfortable beds, beautifully furnished and decorated. Sliding glass doors in every room along the waterfront deck, perfect for enjoying your morning coffee. Keyless entry, security gate, and parking space. The beautiful tropical swimming pool with tanning decks was a peaceful place to read or cool off in. Lisa was a joy to work with for any of our requests.
ONE Canal Point was a fantastic place to stay, not in the middle of hotel row, but just off of the Tibbetts Highway, close to Camana Bay, and within walking distance to Seven Mile Beach, which is public.
read more
Wendy D. 14 Feb 2024
Ryan Avatar
A Great Escape on the Canal The One Canal Point property was outstanding and provided the ideal setting for our getaway. It offered all the amenities we required, including a gym and a resort-style pool. Nestled near the canal, it was conveniently close to the main road, allowing easy access to anywhere on the island. We look forward to visiting Grand Cayman again! Five stars! | Liked: Cleanliness, room comfort
read more
Ryan 10 Feb 2024
glazinguru Avatar
5 star rating Well appointed & clean with full kitchen and laundry A few minutes from the beach but in a perfect location of seven mile. A good "launch" site for anywhere you want to explore. We rented a car from Hertz which I would strongly recommend. You can bus it if you want but will restrict where and at what times you can see things.
read more
glazinguru 08 Feb 2024
media thumbnail 0
Alex T Avatar
Wonderful stay. Location was quiet and clean. Condo was very nice. Staff was EXTREMELY quick with responses and very helpful. Highly recommend staying here and would stay here again. …
read more
Alex T. 07 Feb 2024
lauraoblinger6 Avatar
5 star rating Highly recommend The stay and resort was exceptional. Very accommodating with everything. Great location, easy access to beach, shopping, attractions and restaurants. Would definitely stay there again and would recommend to friends.
read more
lauraoblinger6 01 Feb 2024
AlexTeamE Avatar
5 star rating Highly recommend Wonderful stay. Location was quiet and clean. Condo was very nice. Staff was EXTREMELY quick with responses and very helpful. Highly recommend staying here and would stay here again. About a 10 minute walk from the beach and 15 ish from groceries (we went to Foster's). It wasn't too bad without renting a car but if you have kids, renting a car could be a good idea.
read more
AlexTeamE 01 Feb 2024
Paul P Avatar
Amazing Trip!!!! My girlfriend and I spent a week at One Canal Point Unit # 111, absolutely stunning property!! …
read more
Paul P. 30 Jan 2024
Amy Towey Avatar
Our first time in Cayman and boy did we find a gem! One Canal Point , unit 111 was nothing short of spectacular! The unit is bottom floor, end unit and in my opinion the best location in this development. Pristine and modern unit, every detail was thought of, turn key in every way! The amenities for the pool to hot tub, barbecue area, 2 Adirondack chairs, and bistro dining set on your private patio, and two gorgeous lounge chairs on the grassy area in front of the unit next to the canal - literally nothing was spared! A very quick walk to 7 mile beach! Don’t hesitate - this is your “go to” in Cayman!
read more
Amy T. 30 Jan 2024
schlittenhardt Avatar
We stayed at Townhome #10 and although we are used to true 5* standards we were thrilled and even surprised positively. Perfectly clean and equipped as well as decorated with a love for details that is rarely found even on the highest levels of hospitality, this place guarantees a truly perfect stay.
read more
schlittenhardt 30 Jan 2024
Wendy Avatar
Liked: Cleanliness, room comfort
read more
Wendy 30 Jan 2024
Paul P Avatar
5 star rating Paradise!! Amazing Trip!!!! My girlfriend and I spent a week at One Canal Point Unit # 111, absolutely stunning property!! The unit is on the main level with a spectacular view of the canal with floor to ceiling glass windows and sliding glass doors onto our private deck. The property offers all the amenities ..pool, hot tub, private gym, BBQ, lounge chairs and more!! You can either walk or a quick drive to the amazing Seven Mile Beach, for a great day swimming, snorkeling, scuba diving, sailing or jet skiing. You pick! This is definitely on our list of best places to visit.
read more
Paul P. 29 Jan 2024
Amy T Avatar
5 star rating Heaven on Cayman Our first time in Cayman and boy did we find a gem! One Canal Point , unit 111 was nothing short of spectacular! The unit is bottom floor, end unit and in my opinion the best location in this development. Pristine and modern unit, every detail was thought of, turn key in every way! The amenities for the pool to hot tub, barbecue area, 2 Adirondack chairs, and bistro dining set on your private patio, and two gorgeous lounge chairs on the grassy area in front of the unit next to the canal - literally nothing was spared! Don’t hesitate - this is your “go to” in Cayman!
read more
Amy T. 27 Jan 2024
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2
AKS72 Avatar
5 star rating Simply perfect. We stayed at Townhome #10 and although we are used to true 5* standards we were thrilled and even surprised positively. Perfectly clean and equipped as well as decorated with a love for details that is rarely found even on the highest levels of hospitality, this place guarantees a truly perfect stay.
read more
AKS72 26 Jan 2024
Anita Avatar
The condo had all of the amenities of home and that made for a very comfortable stay. It was in a great location for dining options as well. There was nothing that we didn't like about it! | Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities
read more
Anita 19 Jan 2024
Anil W Avatar
This was our second stay at One Canal and it continues to be one of our favorite places to stay in the Carribean. Clean, quiet, great amenities and easy access to Seven Mile beach. … Read more
read more
Anil W. 17 Jan 2024
Christopher K Avatar
Great location!! Very short walk to the beach. Pool area was always clean. The unit was great..very clean!! |Lisa was amazing…. Made herself available for any concerns!! Would definitely visit again……looking forward to coming back!|Thanks again.!
read more
Christopher K. 16 Jan 2024
Bita S Avatar
We had a fantastic stay at the One Canal Point! impeccably clean, situated in a prime location, and the office management was incredibly helpful. The upscale atmosphere added a touch of luxury to our vacation, making it a memorable experience. Highly recommended for those seeking comfort and sophistication
read more
Bita S. 16 Jan 2024
Anil W Avatar
5 star rating Amazing accommodations in Grand Cayman! This was our second stay at One Canal and it continues to be one of our favorite places to stay in the Carribean. Clean, quiet, great amenities and easy access to Seven Mile beach. Had to make a few changes to our booking and the team was super helpful and Lisa and the rest of the property management team on site are always available and responsive. Thanks for a wonderful stay and look forward to coming back soon!!
read more
Anil W. 16 Jan 2024
Sharon Avatar
Liked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities
read more
Sharon 13 Jan 2024
Sightsee68502353742 Avatar
5 star rating Great time! Great location!! Very short walk to the beach. Pool area was always clean. The unit was great..very clean!! Lisa was amazing . Made herself available for any concerns!! Would definitely visit again looking forward to coming back! Thanks again.!
read more
Sightsee68502353742 13 Jan 2024
Venture580089 Avatar
5 star rating Best place to stay in Grand Cayman We had a fantastic stay at the One Canal Point! impeccably clean, situated in a prime location, and the office management was incredibly helpful. The upscale atmosphere added a touch of luxury to our vacation, making it a memorable experience. Highly recommended for those seeking comfort and sophistication
read more
Venture580089 13 Jan 2024
Nathan S Avatar
ONE Canal is perfectly located and offers so much more than a hotel. The beach is easily walkable and they have chairs and towels available. The beds are super comfortable and the unit was spotless. The pool area is better than many resorts. We were so fortunate to find ONE Canal Point and will definitely return!
read more
Nathan S. 09 Jan 2024