GUEST TESTIMONIALS

We invite you to share your review on Tripadvisor or Google Reviews

 

We love hearing from our guests! If you’ve enjoyed a stay with us, we invite you to share your review on Tripadvisor or Google Reviews.
Your feedback is greatly appreciated, both by ourselves, as well as other travellers.
Thank you so much for your support!

RECENT REVIEWS

Ratings & Reviews on Google and Tripadvisor

 
Joanne Noonan Avatar
5 star rating Luxury secure property / setting in Seven Mile Corridor Well, what can I say, from start to finish we loved every second of staying here and didn’t want to leave!!
Our interactions with the agent Lisa Roodbol was exceptional. She was on hand to help with everything and always with a smile. Very professional and knowledgeable about the area and recommended restaurants and trips etc..
The property itself was luxury throughout down to the finest details. Just turn up with your suitcase and you’re good to go. Love that they provide towels too!
Huge main swimming pool with BBQ area, smaller more private pool and fully equipped gym. Short walk to seven mile beach. Only negative is that we didn’t stay longer!
Thanks Lisa,, we’ll definitely be back
read more
Joanne N. 01 Jun 2024
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2
Gavin Avatar
Staff were really helpful. Walkable to the beach | Liked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities
read more
Gavin 25 May 2024
Kimberlee B Avatar
We stayed in unit 522, a well appointed two bedroom unit overlooking the peaceful canal. The unit was spacious and well equipped with everything you need to enjoy your stay. The decor was clean and modern. …
read more
Kimberlee B. 24 May 2024
Michael R Avatar
The units at One Canal Point are five star. It is the equivalent of a suite in a five star hotel with fantastic appliances. The amenities in One Canal Point including the pool are also fabulous. …
read more
Michael R. 24 May 2024
Sonya Avatar
I was in business meetings most of the time and my spouse really enjoyed a larger place to relax. 😀 - The property was exceptional, and the service provided by Lisa was outstanding. Our condo looked over a beautiful pool which we essentially had to ourselves in the evening. 😞 - None
read more
Sonya 24 May 2024
Kimberlee B Avatar
5 star rating Amazing property close to Seven Mile Beach We stayed in unit 522, a well appointed two bedroom unit overlooking the peaceful canal. The unit was spacious and well equipped with everything you need to enjoy your stay. The decor was clean and modern. Just a short walk to the AMAZING Seven Mile Beach and many fabulous restaurants nearby to enjoy. The property, including the pool and outdoor bbq area are conveniently located for access from all of the units and were clean and well maintained. This was our second time staying at One Canal Point and we will certainly be back again.
read more
Kimberlee B. 22 May 2024
Michael R Avatar
5 star rating One Canal Point - Five star luxury and flexibility. The units at One Canal Point are five star. It is the equivalent of a suite in a five star hotel with fantastic appliances. The amenities in One Canal Point including the pool are also fabulous. The location and on site parking make this a perfect place to stay in Cayman whether you are visiting for work or pleasure or both. Lisa who manages the check in process is also fabulous, helpful and responsive.
read more
Michael R. 17 May 2024
Verified traveler Avatar
Amazing time, can’t wait to go back to this property, everything was perfect! I had the 2 bedroom, canal view, and simply perfect. | Liked: Cleanliness, room comfort
read more
Verified t. 17 May 2024
Verified traveler Avatar
Liked: Cleanliness, room comfort
read more
Verified t. 13 May 2024
James Avatar
Excellent, modern property. Great facilities and location. | Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities
read more
James 13 May 2024
Verified traveler Avatar
Great apartment in convenient location Had a lovely, well set up 1 bed apt with a canal view high up. Great location, pool and convenient for Camana Bay complex with its restaurants, shops and supermarket. | Liked: Cleanliness, room comfort
read more
Verified t. 07 May 2024
Ayesha Avatar
Liked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities
read more
Ayesha 30 Apr 2024
Denise Avatar
The only drawback was crossing a busy highway like road to get to the beach and shopping | Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities
read more
Denise 28 Apr 2024
Makaela Avatar
Beautiful & modern, well thought out and maintained amenities | Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities
read more
Makaela 26 Apr 2024
paul Avatar
Everything is new and in great condition. Plenty of room for my family of 7. | Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities
read more
paul 30 Mar 2024
Danae Avatar
Beautiful property. Stayed in the one bedroom unit and it was very spacious. Had a wonderful stay. | Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities
read more
Danae 28 Mar 2024
Nola Avatar
This was a great location. Close enough to walk to the beach, Camana bay, market and restaurants. It’s even easier by cab or rental car. The condo was spacious, clean and modern - just as pictured. The staff was helpful and friendly. One Canal Point is highly recommended unless you want a beachfront. | Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities
read more
Nola 26 Mar 2024
Christine Avatar
Wonderful stay, amazing amenities, really great staff who were helpful and responsive | Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities
read more
Christine 21 Mar 2024
Ahmad Avatar
Amazing clean , beautiful, well kept property . Very central, few minutes drive to every where. Very quiet and safe. We were greater by Lisa a lovely lady. | Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities
read more
Ahmad 19 Mar 2024
mbcottrell Avatar
The condo was spotless and the best-equipped rental I have ever had the pleasure of enjoying! The location was also great for walking to shopping, restaurants, the beach and strolling the neighborhood. …
read more
mbcottrell 17 Mar 2024
Paul N Avatar
we loved it. Great place. Very high End s floor townhome. All the neighbors were very nice. Close enough to 7 mile beach. Highly recommend. Very clean and safe. Restaurants a short walk away. i
read more
Paul N. 17 Mar 2024
Michelle Avatar
Excellent location, conveniently not far from the airport. Beautiful property in a very quiet area with lovely amenities. Our one bedroom unit was perfect and included everything we needed including lots of bath and beach towels. I will definitely be back! | Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities
read more
Michelle 11 Mar 2024
pbnardozzi Avatar
5 star rating My family absolutely loved it. I highly recommend staying there for families. we loved it. Great place. Very high End s floor townhome. All the neighbors were very nice. Close enough to 7 mile beach. Highly recommend. Very clean and safe. Restaurants a short walk away. i
read more
pbnardozzi 07 Mar 2024
Michael Avatar
Great location and great facilities. | Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities
read more
Michael 05 Mar 2024
Asher Avatar
Very happy with the condo and the complex. Walking distance to the beach, very clean, safe, and relaxing. | Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities
read more
Asher 01 Mar 2024
mbcottrell Avatar
5 star rating An All Around Pleasure! The condo was spotless and the best-equipped rental I have ever had the pleasure of enjoying! The location was also great for walking to shopping, restaurants, the beach and strolling the neighborhood. The management staff on the property were also extremely pleasant and knowledgeable - a joy to work with. Would highly recommend One Canal Point to anyone going to Grand Cayman!
read more
mbcottrell 29 Feb 2024
Karina Alison Avatar
Absolutely loved our stay! The property was spotless, and the pool area was beautiful. We enjoyed that we could cook our own meals when we wanted. The kitchen was fully stocked with dishes/pots/cooking tools and we used the BBQ area several times and met some other lovely people there. There were plenty of restaurants within walking distance or accessible via a short taxi ride. The beach was only a 5 minute walk away, and it was nice to be on a quiet canal. The check-in and check-out process was very simple and Lisa made us feel welcomed. We've stayed in many places and this topped the list. A true gem! We will stay here again. | Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities
read more
Karina A. 27 Feb 2024
Natalie G Avatar
My husband and I stayed in unit 111 at One Canal Point for a week and had the most amazing time! The unit is on the ground floor, corner unit, with a private patio and unobstructed view down the canal. …
read more
Natalie G. 21 Feb 2024
Sue Avatar
Great first visit to Grand Cayman Island! We'll be coming back! 😀 - I liked that we could walk to many restaurants and stores. The view of the pool and canal was great. We were able to borrow sand chairs for the beach. the beach is also walkable from the condo. 😞 - I would like to have had a full length mirror in the condo, otherwise the accommodations were excellent. There was a nespresso coffee machine and full kitchen which was great to make breakfast at home before setting out for the day.
read more
Sue 21 Feb 2024
Al W Avatar
A few minutes from the beach but in a perfect location of seven mile. A good "launch" site for anywhere you want to explore. We rented a car from Hertz which I would strongly recommend. You can bus it if you want but will restrict where and at what times you can see things.
read more
Al W. 20 Feb 2024
Natalie Goldsmith Avatar
My husband and I stayed in unit 111 at One Canal Point for a week and had the most amazing time! The unit is on the ground floor, corner unit, with a private patio and unobstructed view down the canal. Easily the best location in the complex. It's very quiet, spotlessly clean, and had everything we could have asked for! We loved waking up in time to watch the sunrise from the kitchen while enjoying the tasty Nespresso coffee. The unit is a 2 bed, 2 bath, so next time we come back, we'll definitely bring another couple or our kids with us. Also, there is an assigned parking spot right out front which was so convenient!
The complex has an awesome pool with a beach entrance on one side. There is also a jacuzzi. One night when we didn't feel up for going out to dinner, we used the BBQs on site which were great! Although the island is very safe, we liked how the complex has a secure gate. Also, there's a nice gym on site we used a few times.
Pretty much everywhere we wanted to go was within a 4-minute drive from One Canal Point. We highly recommend this complex and will be back!
read more
Natalie G. 16 Feb 2024
Courtney Frances Avatar
This place was family friendly and a great stay! | Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities
read more
Courtney F. 16 Feb 2024
Natalie G Avatar
5 star rating We Highly Recommend One Canal Point, Unit 111 My husband and I stayed in unit 111 at One Canal Point for a week and had the most amazing time! The unit is on the ground floor, corner unit, with a private patio and unobstructed view down the canal. Easily the best location in the complex. It's very quiet, spotlessly clean, and had everything we could have asked for! We loved waking up in time to watch the sunrise from the kitchen while enjoying the tasty Nespresso coffee. The unit is a 2 bed, 2 bath, so next time we come back, we'll definitely bring another couple or our kids with us. Also, there is an assigned parking spot right out front which was so convenient! The complex has an awesome pool with a beach entrance on one side. There is also a jacuzzi. One night when we didn't feel up for going out to dinner, we used the BBQs on site which were great! Although the island is very safe, we liked how the complex has a secure gate. Also, there's a nice gym on site we used a few times. Pretty much everywhere we wanted to go was within a 4-minute drive from One Canal Point. We highly recommend this complex and will be back!
read more
Natalie G. 16 Feb 2024
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1
Wendy Davis Avatar
Fantastic place to stay!
The two bedroom unit on the canal was beautiful with a peaceful setting. The kitchen was fully equipped with everything you could possibly need to create meals while staying there. Full size washer and dryer, large kitchen, large bathrooms, comfortable beds, beautifully furnished and decorated. Sliding glass doors in every room along the waterfront deck, perfect for enjoying your morning coffee. Keyless entry, security gate, and parking space. The beautiful tropical swimming pool with tanning decks was a peaceful place to read or cool off in. Lisa was a joy to work with for any of our requests.
ONE Canal Point was a fantastic place to stay, not in the middle of hotel row, but just off of the Tibbetts Highway, close to Camana Bay, and within walking distance to Seven Mile Beach, which is public.
read more
Wendy D. 14 Feb 2024
Ryan Avatar
A Great Escape on the Canal The One Canal Point property was outstanding and provided the ideal setting for our getaway. It offered all the amenities we required, including a gym and a resort-style pool. Nestled near the canal, it was conveniently close to the main road, allowing easy access to anywhere on the island. We look forward to visiting Grand Cayman again! Five stars! | Liked: Cleanliness, room comfort
read more
Ryan 10 Feb 2024
glazinguru Avatar
5 star rating Well appointed & clean with full kitchen and laundry A few minutes from the beach but in a perfect location of seven mile. A good "launch" site for anywhere you want to explore. We rented a car from Hertz which I would strongly recommend. You can bus it if you want but will restrict where and at what times you can see things.
read more
glazinguru 08 Feb 2024
media thumbnail 0